Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Angeles, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Angeles, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.117º N
Longitude 123.433º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:59am to 8:03pm (964 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:47am to 4:08pm (501 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.1
Solar Declination 22.99°
Solar Noon 12:04:07
UTC Sunrise 19:51
UTC Sunset 11:49
UTC Solar Noon 3:50:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Angeles, Washington
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Port Angeles, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 03, 20154:05AM am8:03PM pm12:04:07
Saturday, July 04, 20154:05AM am8:03PM pm12:04:18
Sunday, July 05, 20154:06AM am8:02PM pm12:04:29
Monday, July 06, 20154:07AM am8:02PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:08AM am8:02PM pm12:04:49
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:08AM am8:01PM pm12:04:59
Thursday, July 09, 20154:09AM am8:01PM pm12:05:08
Friday, July 10, 20154:10AM am8:00PM pm12:05:17
Saturday, July 11, 20154:11AM am7:59PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20154:12AM am7:59PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20154:13AM am7:58PM pm12:05:41
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:14AM am7:57PM pm12:05:48
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:15AM am7:56PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:16AM am7:56PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:17AM am7:55PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20154:18AM am7:54PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20154:19AM am7:53PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:20AM am7:52PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:21AM am7:51PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:22AM am7:50PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:24AM am7:49PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20154:25AM am7:47PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:26AM am7:46PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:27AM am7:45PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:28AM am7:44PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:30AM am7:43PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:31AM am7:41PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20154:32AM am7:40PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20154:33AM am7:39PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:35AM am7:37PM pm12:06:22