Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Angeles, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Angeles, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.117º N
Longitude 123.433º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:59am to 8:03pm (964 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:47am to 4:08pm (501 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.69
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:58:23
UTC Sunrise 23:34
UTC Sunset 7:55
UTC Solar Noon 3:44:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Angeles, Washington
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Port Angeles, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, December 22, 20147:48AM am4:09PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:48AM am4:10PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:49AM am4:10PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:49AM am4:11PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:49AM am4:11PM pm12:00:21
Saturday, December 27, 20147:50AM am4:12PM pm12:00:51
Sunday, December 28, 20147:50AM am4:13PM pm12:01:20
Monday, December 29, 20147:50AM am4:14PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:50AM am4:15PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:50AM am4:15PM pm12:02:47
Thursday, January 01, 20157:50AM am4:16PM pm12:03:16
Friday, January 02, 20157:50AM am4:17PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20157:50AM am4:18PM pm12:04:12
Sunday, January 04, 20157:50AM am4:19PM pm12:04:40
Monday, January 05, 20157:50AM am4:20PM pm12:05:07
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:50AM am4:22PM pm12:05:33
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:50AM am4:23PM pm12:06:00
Thursday, January 08, 20157:49AM am4:24PM pm12:06:26
Friday, January 09, 20157:49AM am4:25PM pm12:06:51
Saturday, January 10, 20157:49AM am4:26PM pm12:07:16
Sunday, January 11, 20157:48AM am4:28PM pm12:07:40
Monday, January 12, 20157:48AM am4:29PM pm12:08:04
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:47AM am4:30PM pm12:08:27
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:46AM am4:32PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20157:46AM am4:33PM pm12:09:11
Friday, January 16, 20157:45AM am4:34PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20157:44AM am4:36PM pm12:09:53
Sunday, January 18, 20157:44AM am4:37PM pm12:10:12
Monday, January 19, 20157:43AM am4:39PM pm12:10:32
Tuesday, January 20, 20157:42AM am4:40PM pm12:10:50