Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.71
Solar Declination 12.68°
Solar Noon 11:58:15
UTC Sunrise 20:48
UTC Sunset 10:34
UTC Solar Noon 3:40:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Port Orford, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, April 24, 20155:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:03AM am6:54PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:01AM am6:55PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:00AM am6:56PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:57AM am6:58PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:56AM am7:00PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20154:54AM am7:01PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20154:53AM am7:02PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20154:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:48AM am7:06PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:46AM am7:07PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:45AM am7:08PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:43AM am7:11PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:42AM am7:12PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:39AM am7:14PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:38AM am7:15PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:37AM am7:16PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:36AM am7:17PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20154:35AM am7:18PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:34AM am7:19PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:33AM am7:20PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20154:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20154:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20154:31AM am7:23PM pm11:56:42