Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.09
Solar Declination 4.33°
Solar Noon 12:04:02
UTC Sunrise 21:26
UTC Sunset 10:07
UTC Solar Noon 3:46:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Port Orford, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:44AM am6:25PM pm12:04:02
Thursday, April 02, 20155:42AM am6:26PM pm12:03:44
Friday, April 03, 20155:40AM am6:27PM pm12:03:27
Saturday, April 04, 20155:38AM am6:29PM pm12:03:09
Sunday, April 05, 20155:37AM am6:30PM pm12:02:52
Monday, April 06, 20155:35AM am6:31PM pm12:02:34
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:33AM am6:32PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:32AM am6:33PM pm12:02:01
Thursday, April 09, 20155:30AM am6:34PM pm12:01:44
Friday, April 10, 20155:28AM am6:36PM pm12:01:28
Saturday, April 11, 20155:27AM am6:37PM pm12:01:12
Sunday, April 12, 20155:25AM am6:38PM pm12:00:56
Monday, April 13, 20155:23AM am6:39PM pm12:00:41
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:22AM am6:40PM pm12:00:26
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:20AM am6:41PM pm12:00:11
Thursday, April 16, 20155:18AM am6:42PM pm11:59:56
Friday, April 17, 20155:17AM am6:44PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, April 18, 20155:15AM am6:45PM pm11:59:29
Sunday, April 19, 20155:13AM am6:46PM pm11:59:15
Monday, April 20, 20155:12AM am6:47PM pm11:59:02
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:10AM am6:48PM pm11:58:50
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:09AM am6:49PM pm11:58:38
Thursday, April 23, 20155:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:26
Friday, April 24, 20155:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:15
Saturday, April 25, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20155:03AM am6:54PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20155:01AM am6:55PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:00AM am6:56PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:57AM am6:58PM pm11:57:18