Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 19.92°
Solar Noon 12:06:30
UTC Sunrise 20:25
UTC Sunset 11:11
UTC Solar Noon 3:48:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Port Orford, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 24, 20144:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:30
Friday, July 25, 20144:44AM am7:29PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20144:45AM am7:28PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20144:46AM am7:27PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20144:47AM am7:26PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20144:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:55AM am7:16PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:56AM am7:15PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20144:57AM am7:14PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20144:58AM am7:12PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20144:59AM am7:11PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:00AM am7:10PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20145:01AM am7:08PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:03AM am7:07PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:04AM am7:05PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20145:05AM am7:04PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20145:06AM am7:03PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20145:07AM am7:01PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20145:08AM am7:00PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20145:09AM am6:58PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:10AM am6:57PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:11AM am6:55PM pm12:03:29
Thursday, August 21, 20145:12AM am6:53PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:13AM am6:52PM pm12:02:59