Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.48
Solar Declination 9.89°
Solar Noon 12:01:25
UTC Sunrise 21:02
UTC Sunset 10:25
UTC Solar Noon 3:43:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Port Orford, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 28, 20155:20AM am6:43PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, August 29, 20155:21AM am6:41PM pm12:01:08
Sunday, August 30, 20155:22AM am6:39PM pm12:00:50
Monday, August 31, 20155:23AM am6:38PM pm12:00:31
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:24AM am6:36PM pm12:00:13
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:54
Thursday, September 03, 20155:26AM am6:32PM pm11:59:34
Friday, September 04, 20155:27AM am6:31PM pm11:59:15
Saturday, September 05, 20155:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:55
Sunday, September 06, 20155:29AM am6:27PM pm11:58:35
Monday, September 07, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:58:15
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:31AM am6:24PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:32AM am6:22PM pm11:57:34
Thursday, September 10, 20155:34AM am6:20PM pm11:57:13
Friday, September 11, 20155:35AM am6:18PM pm11:56:52
Saturday, September 12, 20155:36AM am6:17PM pm11:56:31
Sunday, September 13, 20155:37AM am6:15PM pm11:56:10
Monday, September 14, 20155:38AM am6:13PM pm11:55:49
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:39AM am6:11PM pm11:55:27
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:40AM am6:10PM pm11:55:06
Thursday, September 17, 20155:41AM am6:08PM pm11:54:45
Friday, September 18, 20155:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:23
Saturday, September 19, 20155:43AM am6:04PM pm11:54:02
Sunday, September 20, 20155:44AM am6:02PM pm11:53:40
Monday, September 21, 20155:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:19
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:58
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:16
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:55
Saturday, September 26, 20155:51AM am5:52PM pm11:51:34