Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.56
Solar Declination -7.57°
Solar Noon 11:46:23
UTC Sunrise 21:52
UTC Sunset 9:04
UTC Solar Noon 3:28:24
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Port Orford, Oregon


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:11AM am5:21PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:15AM am5:16PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:16AM am5:14PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:18AM am5:11PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:24AM am5:03PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:26AM am5:02PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:30AM am4:56PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:34AM am4:52PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:39AM am4:47PM pm11:43:33
Saturday, November 07, 20156:41AM am4:46PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:42AM am4:45PM pm11:43:39
Monday, November 09, 20156:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:43
Tuesday, November 10, 20156:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:49
Wednesday, November 11, 20156:46AM am4:42PM pm11:43:55