Sunrise and Sunset Times for Port Orford, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Port Orford, Oregon
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.740º N
Longitude 124.497º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:21am to 7:41pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:12
UTC Sunrise 20:09
UTC Sunset 11:10
UTC Solar Noon 3:39:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Port Orford, Oregon
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Port Orford, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20154:27AM am7:28PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20154:27AM am7:28PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20154:26AM am7:29PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20154:25AM am7:30PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20154:25AM am7:31PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:24AM am7:32PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:24AM am7:33PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20154:24AM am7:33PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20154:23AM am7:34PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20154:23AM am7:35PM pm11:58:34
Sunday, June 07, 20154:22AM am7:35PM pm11:58:45
Monday, June 08, 20154:22AM am7:36PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:22AM am7:37PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:22AM am7:37PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20154:22AM am7:38PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20154:21AM am7:38PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20154:21AM am7:39PM pm11:59:56
Sunday, June 14, 20154:21AM am7:39PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20154:21AM am7:40PM pm12:00:21
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:21AM am7:40PM pm12:00:34
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:21AM am7:40PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20154:21AM am7:41PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20154:21AM am7:41PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20154:22AM am7:41PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20154:22AM am7:42PM pm12:01:39
Monday, June 22, 20154:22AM am7:42PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:22AM am7:42PM pm12:02:05
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:22AM am7:42PM pm12:02:17
Thursday, June 25, 20154:23AM am7:42PM pm12:02:30
Friday, June 26, 20154:23AM am7:42PM pm12:02:43