Sunrise and Sunset Times for San Diego, California in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name San Diego, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 32.713º N
Longitude 117.173º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:56am to 4:56pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:36
UTC Sunrise 22:08
UTC Sunset 9:52
UTC Solar Noon 3:59:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for San Diego, California
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of San Diego, California


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20155:56AM am5:40PM pm11:48:36
Tuesday, October 06, 20155:57AM am5:39PM pm11:48:18
Wednesday, October 07, 20155:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:01
Thursday, October 08, 20155:58AM am5:37PM pm11:47:43
Friday, October 09, 20155:59AM am5:35PM pm11:47:26
Saturday, October 10, 20156:00AM am5:34PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:01AM am5:33PM pm11:46:53
Monday, October 12, 20156:01AM am5:32PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:02AM am5:30PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:03AM am5:29PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:03AM am5:28PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:04AM am5:27PM pm11:45:40
Saturday, October 17, 20156:05AM am5:26PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:06AM am5:24PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:06AM am5:23PM pm11:45:03
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:07AM am5:22PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:10AM am5:19PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:10AM am5:18PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:12AM am5:16PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:13AM am5:15PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:14AM am5:14PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:31