Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.51
Solar Declination 8.74°
Solar Noon 12:00:25
UTC Sunrise 23:53
UTC Sunset 12:22
UTC Solar Noon 6:07:41
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, August 31, 20145:46AM am6:15PM pm12:00:25
Monday, September 01, 20145:46AM am6:14PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:46AM am6:13PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:46AM am6:12PM pm11:59:28
Thursday, September 04, 20145:46AM am6:12PM pm11:59:08
Friday, September 05, 20145:47AM am6:11PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:47AM am6:10PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:47AM am6:09PM pm11:58:08
Monday, September 08, 20145:47AM am6:08PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:47AM am6:07PM pm11:57:27
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:47AM am6:07PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, September 11, 20145:47AM am6:06PM pm11:56:45
Friday, September 12, 20145:48AM am6:05PM pm11:56:24
Saturday, September 13, 20145:48AM am6:04PM pm11:56:03
Sunday, September 14, 20145:48AM am6:03PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:48AM am6:02PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:48AM am6:02PM pm11:54:59
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:48AM am6:01PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:48AM am6:00PM pm11:54:16
Friday, September 19, 20145:48AM am5:59PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:49AM am5:58PM pm11:53:33
Sunday, September 21, 20145:49AM am5:57PM pm11:53:12
Monday, September 22, 20145:49AM am5:57PM pm11:52:51
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:49AM am5:54PM pm11:51:48
Friday, September 26, 20145:49AM am5:53PM pm11:51:27
Saturday, September 27, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:06
Sunday, September 28, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:50:46
Monday, September 29, 20145:50AM am5:51PM pm11:50:26