Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:23am to 5:28pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.26
Solar Declination 17.63°
Solar Noon 12:06:14
UTC Sunrise 23:47
UTC Sunset 12:40
UTC Solar Noon 6:13:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, August 03, 20155:40AM am6:33PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:40AM am6:32PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:40AM am6:32PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20155:40AM am6:31PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20155:41AM am6:31PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20155:41AM am6:30PM pm12:05:43
Sunday, August 09, 20155:41AM am6:30PM pm12:05:35
Monday, August 10, 20155:41AM am6:29PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:42AM am6:29PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:42AM am6:28PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:42AM am6:27PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:42AM am6:27PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:43AM am6:26PM pm12:04:35
Sunday, August 16, 20155:43AM am6:26PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:43AM am6:25PM pm12:04:11
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:58
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:44AM am6:24PM pm12:03:45
Thursday, August 20, 20155:44AM am6:23PM pm12:03:31
Friday, August 21, 20155:44AM am6:22PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:44AM am6:22PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:44AM am6:21PM pm12:02:46
Monday, August 24, 20155:45AM am6:20PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:45AM am6:19PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:45AM am6:19PM pm12:01:58
Thursday, August 27, 20155:45AM am6:18PM pm12:01:41
Friday, August 28, 20155:45AM am6:17PM pm12:01:23
Saturday, August 29, 20155:45AM am6:16PM pm12:01:06
Sunday, August 30, 20155:46AM am6:16PM pm12:00:48
Monday, August 31, 20155:46AM am6:15PM pm12:00:29
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:46AM am6:14PM pm12:00:11