Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:12
UTC Sunrise 0:03
UTC Sunset 11:40
UTC Solar Noon 5:51:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20145:56AM am5:33PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20145:56AM am5:32PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20145:56AM am5:31PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20145:57AM am5:31PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20145:57AM am5:30PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20145:57AM am5:30PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20145:58AM am5:29PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20145:58AM am5:29PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20145:58AM am5:28PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:03AM am5:25PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:03AM am5:25PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:04AM am5:24PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:04AM am5:24PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:05AM am5:24PM pm11:44:30
Sunday, November 16, 20146:05AM am5:24PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:06AM am5:24PM pm11:44:52
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:06AM am5:24PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:08AM am5:23PM pm11:45:31
Friday, November 21, 20146:08AM am5:23PM pm11:45:46
Saturday, November 22, 20146:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:02