Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 19.92°
Solar Noon 12:06:30
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 12:44
UTC Solar Noon 6:13:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 24, 20145:37AM am6:36PM pm12:06:30
Friday, July 25, 20145:37AM am6:36PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20145:37AM am6:36PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20145:37AM am6:35PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20145:38AM am6:35PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20145:38AM am6:35PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:38AM am6:34PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:39AM am6:34PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:39AM am6:33PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:39AM am6:33PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:40AM am6:33PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:40AM am6:32PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:40AM am6:32PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:40AM am6:31PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:41AM am6:31PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:41AM am6:30PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:41AM am6:30PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:42AM am6:29PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:42AM am6:28PM pm12:05:15
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:42AM am6:28PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:42AM am6:27PM pm12:04:55
Thursday, August 14, 20145:43AM am6:27PM pm12:04:44
Friday, August 15, 20145:43AM am6:26PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:43AM am6:25PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:43AM am6:25PM pm12:04:08
Monday, August 18, 20145:43AM am6:24PM pm12:03:55
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:44AM am6:24PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:44AM am6:23PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:44AM am6:22PM pm12:03:13
Friday, August 22, 20145:44AM am6:21PM pm12:02:58