Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:31
UTC Sunrise 0:19
UTC Sunset 11:31
UTC Solar Noon 5:54:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20146:12AM am5:23PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:12AM am5:23PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:13AM am5:24PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:13AM am5:24PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:14AM am5:24PM pm11:48:55
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:15AM am5:24PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:15AM am5:24PM pm11:49:41
Thursday, December 04, 20146:16AM am5:24PM pm11:50:05
Friday, December 05, 20146:16AM am5:25PM pm11:50:29
Saturday, December 06, 20146:17AM am5:25PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:18AM am5:25PM pm11:51:20
Monday, December 08, 20146:18AM am5:25PM pm11:51:46
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:19AM am5:26PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:19AM am5:26PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:20AM am5:26PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:20AM am5:27PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:21AM am5:27PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:22AM am5:27PM pm11:54:31
Monday, December 15, 20146:22AM am5:28PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:23AM am5:28PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:23AM am5:29PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:24AM am5:29PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:24AM am5:30PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:25AM am5:30PM pm11:57:26
Sunday, December 21, 20146:25AM am5:30PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:26AM am5:31PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:26AM am5:31PM pm11:58:55
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:27AM am5:32PM pm11:59:25
Thursday, December 25, 20146:27AM am5:33PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:28AM am5:33PM pm12:00:24