Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:23am to 5:28pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:12
UTC Sunrise 23:32
UTC Sunset 12:37
UTC Solar Noon 6:04:29
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20155:25AM am6:30PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20155:25AM am6:30PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:25AM am6:30PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:25AM am6:32PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20155:25AM am6:32PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20155:25AM am6:32PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20155:25AM am6:33PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20155:25AM am6:33PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20155:25AM am6:33PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:08
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20155:25AM am6:35PM pm11:59:44
Saturday, June 13, 20155:25AM am6:35PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20155:25AM am6:35PM pm12:00:09
Monday, June 15, 20155:25AM am6:36PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:25AM am6:36PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:26AM am6:36PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20155:26AM am6:36PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20155:26AM am6:37PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20155:26AM am6:37PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20155:26AM am6:37PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20155:27AM am6:37PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, June 23, 20155:27AM am6:37PM pm12:02:06
Wednesday, June 24, 20155:27AM am6:38PM pm12:02:19
Thursday, June 25, 20155:27AM am6:38PM pm12:02:32
Friday, June 26, 20155:28AM am6:38PM pm12:02:44