Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 9.81
Solar Declination -2.69°
Solar Noon 11:50:06
UTC Sunrise 23:57
UTC Sunset 11:57
UTC Solar Noon 5:57:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:50AM am5:50PM pm11:50:06
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:50AM am5:49PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:50AM am5:48PM pm11:49:27
Friday, October 03, 20145:51AM am5:47PM pm11:49:08
Saturday, October 04, 20145:51AM am5:47PM pm11:48:49
Sunday, October 05, 20145:51AM am5:46PM pm11:48:31
Monday, October 06, 20145:51AM am5:45PM pm11:48:13
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:51AM am5:44PM pm11:47:55
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:51AM am5:44PM pm11:47:38
Thursday, October 09, 20145:52AM am5:43PM pm11:47:21
Friday, October 10, 20145:52AM am5:42PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20145:52AM am5:41PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20145:52AM am5:41PM pm11:46:33
Monday, October 13, 20145:53AM am5:40PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20145:53AM am5:39PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20145:53AM am5:38PM pm11:45:50
Thursday, October 16, 20145:53AM am5:38PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20145:54AM am5:37PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20145:54AM am5:36PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20145:54AM am5:36PM pm11:45:00
Monday, October 20, 20145:54AM am5:35PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20145:55AM am5:34PM pm11:44:39
Wednesday, October 22, 20145:55AM am5:34PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20145:55AM am5:33PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20145:56AM am5:33PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20145:56AM am5:32PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20145:56AM am5:31PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20145:57AM am5:31PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20145:57AM am5:30PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20145:57AM am5:30PM pm11:43:42