Sunrise and Sunset Times for Belize City, Belize in caribbean
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Belize City, Belize
Region caribbean
Latitude 17.500º N
Longitude 88.183º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:25am to 6:36pm (791 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:22am to 5:27pm (665 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.18
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:57:56
UTC Sunrise 0:33
UTC Sunset 11:38
UTC Solar Noon 6:05:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Belize City, Belize
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Belize City, Belize

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, December 21, 20146:25AM am5:30PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:26AM am5:31PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:26AM am5:31PM pm11:58:55
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:27AM am5:32PM pm11:59:25
Thursday, December 25, 20146:27AM am5:33PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:28AM am5:33PM pm12:00:24
Saturday, December 27, 20146:28AM am5:34PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, December 28, 20146:29AM am5:34PM pm12:01:23
Monday, December 29, 20146:29AM am5:35PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:29AM am5:35PM pm12:02:21
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:30AM am5:36PM pm12:02:50
Thursday, January 01, 20156:30AM am5:36PM pm12:03:19
Friday, January 02, 20156:31AM am5:37PM pm12:03:47
Saturday, January 03, 20156:31AM am5:38PM pm12:04:15
Sunday, January 04, 20156:31AM am5:38PM pm12:04:42
Monday, January 05, 20156:32AM am5:39PM pm12:05:09
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:32AM am5:40PM pm12:05:36
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:32AM am5:40PM pm12:06:02
Thursday, January 08, 20156:32AM am5:41PM pm12:06:28
Friday, January 09, 20156:33AM am5:41PM pm12:06:53
Saturday, January 10, 20156:33AM am5:42PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, January 11, 20156:33AM am5:43PM pm12:07:42
Monday, January 12, 20156:33AM am5:43PM pm12:08:06
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:33AM am5:44PM pm12:08:29
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:33AM am5:44PM pm12:08:51
Thursday, January 15, 20156:33AM am5:45PM pm12:09:13
Friday, January 16, 20156:34AM am5:46PM pm12:09:34
Saturday, January 17, 20156:34AM am5:46PM pm12:09:55
Sunday, January 18, 20156:34AM am5:47PM pm12:10:14
Monday, January 19, 20156:34AM am5:48PM pm12:10:33